Bonanza Town


No shows booked at the moment.

View a list of past shows HERE

The quick ‘n dirty

Bonanza Town gets people moving with their blues-rock dance parties. Aiming to please, versatile, and focused on the live experience, Bonanza Town leaves audiences sweaty and smiling. Alicia Stockman plays rhythm guitar and fronts the band with her sweet, sultry, and soulful vocals. Joe Woodward is on lead guitar and stuns crowds with his soaring, technically-precise solos. The two Nicks – Nick Steffans on bass and Nick Price on drums – hold down an unrelenting rhythm section. Be prepared to dance your face off or your pants, whichever comes first.

The Band

team member

Alicia Stockman

Vocals/Rhythm Guitar
team member

Joe Woodward

Lead Guitar
team member

Nick Price

team member

Nick Steffens

  1. Hired Gun Bonanza Town 4:03
  2. Pretend Bonanza Town 4:35
  3. You Made Me This Way Bonanza Town 5:31
  4. Whiskey, Women, & Nicotine Bonanza Town 3:44
  5. Take Your Time Bonanza Town 6:14


Subscribe to our newsletter


Stay up to date!

Subscribe to our newsletter and be the first to know about our latest news and updates!

Latest Instagram Posts

Get in Touch